Service Areas

Saint John & Surrounding area

Sussex, Welsford, Hampton, Summerville, Norton, Brown Flats,St Martins, Grand Bay/Westfield, Springfield, Maces Bay, Quispamsis, Lepreau, Rothesay, Saint John

Charlotte County and Surrounding area

Blacks Harbour, Campobello, Deer Island, Grand Manan, St George, St Andrews, St Stephen

Fredericton and Surrounding area

Fredericton, Oromocto, Fredericton Jct, Gagetown, Harvey Station, Hoyt, McAdam

*Province wide service available for additional fee.